津島のお買取りなら買取大吉 ヤマナカ神守店 | 口コミ

お買取り相談

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

武藤むとう

武藤むとう

2024-04-14

買取は初めてだったのですが、とても良い対応でした!いろいろ説明など、とても参考になり、また思った以上に高値を付けて頂き、
嬉しかったです。また行こうと思いました! (Translated by Google) It was my first time purchasing from a store, and they were very helpful! He was very helpful in explaining various things, and the price was higher than I expected.
I was happy. I was thinking of going again!

中村政太

中村政太

2024-04-09

金買取いただきました
丁寧な接客で大変良かったです (Translated by Google) I bought the money
It was very nice with polite customer service.

しょうこ

しょうこ

2024-04-08

丁寧でわかりやすい説明でした。
話もしやすい雰囲気で良かったです✨ (Translated by Google) It was a thorough and easy to understand explanation.
It was a nice atmosphere and it was easy to talk.

松田卓也

松田卓也

2024-04-06

丁寧な対応で良かったです。 (Translated by Google) I'm glad you responded politely.

土屋郁夫

土屋郁夫

2024-04-05

実家の片付けで出てきた、テレホンカードと図書カードを買い取っていただきました。スムーズな対応で助かりました。まだまだ、いろいろありそうなので宜しくお願いします。 (Translated by Google) I bought a phone card and a library card that I found when cleaning up my parents' house. Thank you for your quick response. There are many more things to come, so please stay tuned.

k s

k s

2024-04-05

迅速でいい対応頂きました。 (Translated by Google) I received a quick and good response.

ノリリ(ノリリ)

ノリリ(ノリリ)

2024-04-02

ブランドバッグ2点と親の貴金属を買って貰いました。この店の前に行った買取屋より5万も高くて良かったです。店員さんも気さくで話しやすかったです。 (Translated by Google) I got two branded bags and some precious metals from my parents. I'm glad it was 50,000 yen more expensive than the purchase shop I went to before this store. The clerk was also friendly and easy to talk to.

服部祐哉

服部祐哉

2024-03-28

e y

e y

2024-03-27

とても丁寧に対応していただきました。 (Translated by Google) They responded very politely.

くま

くま

2024-03-18

とても親切に対応していただきました。
何件か買取のお店に行きましたが、こちらが一番印象が良かったです。 (Translated by Google) They responded very kindly.
I went to several purchasing stores, but this one had the best impression.

love BUD

love BUD

2024-03-16

店員さんの対応もとても丁寧で、思った以上に高く買い取っていただけました。 (Translated by Google) The store staff was very courteous and I was able to get a higher price than I expected.

吉村茂

吉村茂

2024-03-13

いいご対応でした (Translated by Google) That was a good response.

中嶋政信

中嶋政信

2024-02-25

とても対応が良くていいお店でした (Translated by Google) It was a nice store with very good customer service.

山林雅美

山林雅美

2024-02-24

丁寧で親切な対応でした。最適な提案までしていただきとても好感がもてました。ありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) The response was polite and kind. I was very impressed with how they gave me the best suggestions. thank you very much.

はまだひろみ

はまだひろみ

2024-02-12

大変善かったです。 (Translated by Google) It was very good.

鈴木一輝

鈴木一輝

2024-02-10

このお店の買取サービスは本当に素晴らしかったです!スタッフの方々が丁寧で、評価も公正。非常にスムーズな取引ができました。信頼できるお店なので、5つ星を与えます。また利用したいと思います! (Translated by Google) The purchasing service at this store was really great! The staff are courteous and the evaluations are fair. It was a very smooth transaction. I give 5 stars because it is a reliable shop. I want to use it again!

大岩眞弓

大岩眞弓

2024-02-06

高価に買い取りして頂き ありがとうございましたm(_ _)m (Translated by Google) Thank you for purchasing it at a high price m(_ _)m

川上貴美

川上貴美

2024-02-05

パックがすごく高く売れました。
うれしかったです。 (Translated by Google) The pack sold for a very high price.
I was happy.

Yuma

Yuma

2024-01-23

とても親切に対応してもらいました。価格も思ったよりついて満足です。また利用したいと思います。 (Translated by Google) I was treated very kindly. I'm satisfied with the price, which is better than I expected. I want to use it again.

セトサク

セトサク

2024-01-23

他まわって一番お値段が高くて対応も満足です。 (Translated by Google) The price is the highest among others and I am satisfied with the service.

平野光子

平野光子

2024-01-18

良かったです (Translated by Google) It was good

鳥越元仁

鳥越元仁

2024-01-08

Mユリ

Mユリ

2024-01-04

母に頼まれ、初めて来店しました。
子ども連れだったので大丈夫かと思いましたが、思っていたより入りやすく親しみも持てました。
ネックレスなど1つ1つ丁寧に見ていただき、値段も思っていたより高く驚きました。母もとても驚いていました。また何かありましたら、行かせていただきます。ありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) I came here for the first time at my mother's request.
I thought it would be okay since I was bringing my kids with me, but it was easier to get into and more friendly than I expected.
They carefully looked at each necklace and other items, and I was surprised that the prices were higher than I expected. My mother was also very surprised. If you need anything else, please let me know. thank you very much.

前田敏夫

前田敏夫

2024-01-02

有馬紀行

有馬紀行

2023-12-17

最高の経験でした!買取サービスも迅速で公正な価格をつけてくれました。スタッフの対応も丁寧で、とても信頼できるお店です。また利用したいと思います。星5つを贈ります! (Translated by Google) It was the best experience! The purchasing service was quick and gave me a fair price. The staff are courteous and the store is very reliable. I want to use it again. I will give you 5 stars!

大福ももちゃん

大福ももちゃん

2023-12-13

丁寧な対応して頂き、お値段も予想以上でとても嬉しかったです。 (Translated by Google) I was very happy with the courteous service I received and the price was better than I expected.

青山加鶴美

青山加鶴美

2023-12-10

ヤマナカ津島店でオープンしてます
店員さんも感じのいい人で親切ですよ~ (Translated by Google) Now open at Yamanaka Tsushima store
The store staff are also nice and kind.

U

U

2023-12-09

店員さんの対応もすごく良く、また機会があれば来たいと思いました。 (Translated by Google) The staff was very friendly and I would like to come again if I have the chance.

久田順子

久田順子

2023-12-04

親切で良かったです! (Translated by Google) It was nice and kind!

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。