津島のお買取りなら買取大吉 ヤマナカ神守店 | 口コミ

お買取り相談

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

今夜が山田

今夜が山田

2024-07-10

周辺の買取店を5店舗程回りました。私が査定してもらった物は他店でも買取価格は大きく変動しませんでした。ので、一番丁寧な対応をしてくださった、こちらで売ることに決めました。機会があれば次も伺おうと思います。
今回、対応が良くなかった所には二度と行かないと決めました。
中には、物を見る前に査定は1点だけという場所もあります、売る前提なら全部査定します等もありました。労を惜しまないなら、こちらと周辺2店舗で十分だと感じています。

(Translated by Google)
I visited about 5 purchasing stores in the area. The purchase price of the items I had appraised at other stores did not change significantly. So, I decided to sell it to the company that provided the most courteous service. If I have a chance, I will visit again next time.
This time, I decided not to go to a place where I was not treated well again.
In some places, only one item is appraised before seeing the item, and in others, all items are appraised if the item is to be sold. If you're willing to put in the effort, I feel that this and two nearby stores are sufficient.

石垣正彦

石垣正彦

2024-07-05

満足しました。

(Translated by Google)
I was satisfied.

ayaca

ayaca

2024-06-30

親切丁寧ですぐ査定もして頂けました!
またお世話になります。
ありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
They were kind, courteous, and gave me an appraisal right away!
Thank you for your help again.
thank you very much!

K S

K S

2024-06-29

とても対応が100点満点で良かったです。また来たいと思います。
ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
The response was very good with a perfect score of 100. I would like to come again.
thank you very much.

BAZZ PON

BAZZ PON

2024-06-22

忙しそうでしたが親切な対応でした
古い物も買取してもらい良かったです

(Translated by Google)
They seemed busy, but they were kind.
I'm glad you bought the old ones too.

順一朗

順一朗

2024-06-17

断捨離の為に買い取りをお願いしました。
とても親切で分かりやすくてここに買い取りを
頼んで良かったと思います😊
また、お願いします。

(Translated by Google)
I asked them to buy it for decluttering.
Very kind and easy to understand. Buy here.
I’m glad I asked 😊
Thank you again.

北沢輝

北沢輝

2024-06-14

k s

k s

2024-06-13

ブランド品、貴金属を買い取って頂きました。スタッフの方が2人おりどちらの方も対応が丁寧で笑顔が素敵でした。
買取金額も高く大満足でした。
また、宜しくお願いします!

(Translated by Google)
We purchased branded items and precious metals. There were two staff members, both of whom were polite and had nice smiles.
I was very satisfied with the purchase price.
Thank you again!

山田通

山田通

2024-06-04

迅速な対応で満足しています。

(Translated by Google)
I am satisfied with the quick response.

村上和也

村上和也

2024-06-04

母親の遺品整理で活用しました。
スタッフの方が、ブランド品や貴金属等丁寧に説明してくださり思ってもないような金額を買取してもらえて大変助かりました!

また何かありましたらお願いしようと思います^ ^

(Translated by Google)
I used it to organize my mother's belongings.
The staff was very helpful in explaining the brand items, precious metals, etc. in detail and helping me purchase them for a price I never expected!

If you need anything else, please let me know ^ ^

今井美奈子

今井美奈子

2024-05-24

大吉さんを利用したのは2回目で、こちらの店舗は初めてでした。対応も親切でわかりやすく、価格も頑張っていただき良いお取引をさせていただきました。自分では価値があるかどうかわからない品物も鑑定していただき、機会があれば先ずはこちらの大吉さんへお願いしたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
This was my second time using Daikichi and my first time at this store. The customer service was friendly and easy to understand, and the price was reasonable.We had a good transaction. If I have the opportunity to have an item appraised, even if I am unsure of its value, I would like to ask Mr. Daikichi to appraise the item. thank you very much.

mi

mi

2024-05-19

初めて買取でしたが、丁寧な対応と説明をしてもらい安心して取り引きできました。

(Translated by Google)
Although this was my first time purchasing, I was able to do the transaction with peace of mind thanks to the courteous service and explanations I received.

koji zico

koji zico

2024-05-18

何店舗か周りましたが、この店が一番高く買い取ってくれました。もう使用しなくなったアクセサリー6点で他店より2万円以上得しました。対応も最高です。

(Translated by Google)
I went to several stores, but this store gave me the highest price. I saved more than 20,000 yen on 6 accessories that I no longer use compared to other stores. The response is also great.

takatoshi ito

takatoshi ito

2024-05-17

マロ

マロ

2024-05-13

何店舗か買取屋さんを回りましたがここが1番高かったのと、全然値段が付かないバッグもしっかり値段をつけて貰いました。更に保管の事や色々な事をアドバイスして貰えたので大満足です。また、次回も利用させてもらいます!

(Translated by Google)
I went to several purchasing stores, but this one was the most expensive, and I was able to get a good price on a bag that didn't have a price tag at all. I was also very satisfied with the advice I received regarding storage and various other matters. I will definitely use it again next time!

Aまさお

Aまさお

2024-05-10

とても丁寧に高額で買い取ってくださいました。また利用させていただきたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
They bought it very carefully and at a high price. I would like to use it again.

竹田美恵子

竹田美恵子

2024-05-08

とても、親切に対応して頂き感じ良かったです。
満足のいく金額で買い取って頂き有り難うございました。
また、お願い致します。

(Translated by Google)
I was treated very kindly and it made me feel good.
Thank you for purchasing at a price that you are satisfied with.
Thank you again.

吉川奈津美

吉川奈津美

2024-05-06

他店よりも高く買取してもらえました。
店員の方も丁寧でよかったです。
ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
I was able to get it at a higher price than other stores.
The store staff were also polite and nice.
thank you very much.

柴田t

柴田t

2024-05-06

堀田千里

堀田千里

2024-05-03

Meri

Meri

2024-05-03

買い取っていただけて良かったです。
思っていたより高値のものもあって有り難いです!

(Translated by Google)
I'm glad you bought it.
I am grateful that some items are more expensive than I expected!

土井広美

土井広美

2024-05-02

値段が付かないかなと思い、思いきって来店させて頂きました。お店の方がとても親切に対応頂き、買い取り店のイメ-ジが変わりました。

(Translated by Google)
I thought it would be worth the price, so I decided to come to the store. The staff at the store were very kind to me, and my image of the store I purchased from has changed.

かつとしこしまえ

かつとしこしまえ

2024-05-02

楽しい時間でした。また、
機会があれば立ち寄りたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
it was a fun time. Also,
I would like to stop by if I have a chance.

みさみさちゃ

みさみさちゃ

2024-05-01

初めて行くお店でしたが店長さんに、とても丁寧親切に対応していただきました。
買い取りをしていただきましたが、時間があればより、しっかり査定します。とのことで、特に慌てていなかったのでヤマナカでゆっくり買い物をしてから再びお店にいきました。
古くて今では需要のないバッグを、思っていた値段より高く買い取っていただきました。
ネックレスも一緒に査定してもらい、こちらも高く買い取っていただきました。
またお願いしたいです。
ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
It was my first time going to this store, but the manager was very polite and kind.
I have purchased it, but if I have time, I will evaluate it more thoroughly. So, since I wasn't in a particular hurry, I took my time shopping at Yamanaka and then went back to the store.
We purchased an old bag that is no longer in demand for a higher price than we expected.
I had the necklace appraised as well, and they also bought it at a high price.
I would like to request it again.
thank you very much.

メロン

メロン

2024-05-01

満足のいく買取でした!

(Translated by Google)
It was a satisfying purchase!

はー

はー

2024-05-01

他の店では買い取りしてもらえなかったヴィトンのカバンが買い取りしてもらえました。
他にもシャネルのイヤリングなども高額買い取りしていただきました。

(Translated by Google)
I was able to buy a Louis Vuitton bag that I couldn't buy at other stores.
We also purchased Chanel earrings at a high price.

文博堀田

文博堀田

2024-04-26

素晴らしい態様で良かったです。

(Translated by Google)
It was in great condition.

河野光輝

河野光輝

2024-04-26

カツ

カツ

2024-04-25

ゆなゆな

ゆなゆな

2024-04-21

伺う前の他店査定に納得行かなかったので伺わせてもらいましたが、他店より5万円高い金額で査定して頂きました。スタッフの男性の方の説明対応にも納得出来たので、そのまま買取をお願いしました。また利用する事があればお願いしたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I wasn't satisfied with the appraisals from other stores before visiting, so I visited them, and they gave me an estimate that was 50,000 yen higher than the other stores. I was satisfied with the explanation provided by the male staff member, so I asked him to purchase the item. I would like to ask you if I have to use it again.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。